June 21, 2024

Councilmembers Kimberly Holt Gunderson, Place 5, and Tim Raine, Place 6, took their oaths of office at the May 21 City Council meeting. Gunderson and Raine were declared elected during the most recent General Election and will serve until May 2027. Colleyville Councilmembers are elected to serve three year terms in staggered years. Brandi Elder was named Mayor Pro Tem and Scotty Richardson was named Deputy Pro Tem.

Marking their last City Council meeting, Mayor Pro Tem Callie Rigney and Councilmember Chuck Kelley were recognized for their service and dedication to the City during the last six years.